Hello world!

OMG not another World of Warcraft Blog, like there isnt enough already huh ? … well, this is my blog, I will try to cover various things from Priests to Shamans, focusing on healing, talents, gameplay and my general thoughts and ramblings !

WOW is on the verge of changing forever, the innevitable Shattering of the world as we know it is inbound any day now.  The way Priests heal has undergone some significant changes, many of these changes good, many we need to adjust to but above all, many we shall enjoy.

Whilst we are awaiting the impending doom of Deathwing I shall be busy working on my next post, as well as taking a final look around my favourite places in Azeroth, I hope you all get the chance to do the same.

Posted on 20/11/2010, in Random. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

